About the Webinar

Join us for a free 1 hour introductory webinar for our upcoming course, Experience Prosocial.  In this webinar, we will have a chance to meet the faciiltators and others thinking of doing the course, as well as learn some of the basics of Prosocial and how we plan to structure the course. As the Experience prosocial course will grow out of your needs, this will also be an opportunity for you to share the trust and collaboration challenges that you face in your context as well as hearing about what others are experiencing.

The webinar will be hosted in two time options:

  • Americas/Australia
    • April 15th 7am AEST
    • April 14th 5pm ET
    • April 14th 2pm PT
  • Europe/Australia
    • April 14th 7pm AEST 
    • April 14th 10am BST
    • April 14th 11am CET
    • April 14th 6pm JST